SCHEDULE

Print
homeaway

2016-2017 Regular Season Schedule

  Date Time Location Opponent Results / Buy Tickets Promotions Radio TV
Saturday, 10/15/2016 1:00 PM home

W, 5-2
STATISTICS

Sunday, 10/16/2016 5:00 PM home

W, 5-2

Friday, 10/21/2016 7:00 PM away

L, 2-5
STATISTICS

Saturday, 10/22/2016 5:00 PM home

W, 4-2
STATISTICS

Sunday, 10/23/2016 3:00 PM home

W, 4-0
STATISTICS

Wednesday, 10/26/2016 7:00 PM home

W, 4-3
STATISTICS

Friday, 10/28/2016 7:00 PM away

W, 3-0
STATISTICS
Saturday, 10/29/2016 5:00 PM away

L, 3-4
STATISTICS
Saturday, 11/5/2016 6:00 PM away

L, 1-4
STATISTICS

Sunday, 11/6/2016 2:30 PM away

W, 3-2
STATISTICS

Friday, 11/11/2016 7:00 PM away

W, 3-0
STATISTICS

Saturday, 11/12/2016 7:00 PM away

STATISTICS

Saturday, 11/19/2016 5:00 PM home

L, 1-2
STATISTICS

Sunday, 11/20/2016 3:00 PM home

W, 3-0
STATISTICS

Tuesday, 11/22/2016 7:00 PM away

L, 1-3
STATISTICS
Friday, 11/25/2016 7:00 PM away

L, 4-5
STATISTICS
Saturday, 11/26/2016 1:30 PM home

W, 4-1
STATISTICS
at Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, 11/29/2016 7:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Friday, 12/2/2016 7:00 PM away

Saturday, 12/3/2016 5:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Sunday, 12/4/2016 3:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 12/7/2016 7:00 PM away

Friday, 12/9/2016 7:00 PM away

Saturday, 12/10/2016 7:00 PM away

Wednesday, 12/14/2016 7:00 PM away

Saturday, 12/17/2016 1:30 PM home

Buy Tickets At Air Canada Centre
Sunday, 12/18/2016 3:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Monday, 12/26/2016 3:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 12/28/2016 7:00 PM away

Friday, 12/30/2016 7:00 PM away

Tuesday, 1/3/2017 7:00 PM away

Wednesday, 1/4/2017 7:00 PM away

Saturday, 1/7/2017 5:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Sunday, 1/8/2017 3:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 1/11/2017 7:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Friday, 1/13/2017 7:00 PM away

Saturday, 1/14/2017 5:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Friday, 1/20/2017 7:15 PM away

Saturday, 1/21/2017 7:00 PM away

Sunday, 1/22/2017 3:00 PM away

Wednesday, 1/25/2017 7:00 PM away

Friday, 1/27/2017 6:00 PM away

Saturday, 1/28/2017 12:30 PM away

Saturday, 2/4/2017 3:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Sunday, 2/5/2017 1:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 2/7/2017 7:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Friday, 2/10/2017 7:00 PM away

Saturday, 2/11/2017 5:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Sunday, 2/12/2017 3:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 2/15/2017 7:00 PM away

Friday, 2/17/2017 7:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Saturday, 2/18/2017 3:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Monday, 2/20/2017 3:00 PM home

Buy Tickets At Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, 2/22/2017 11:00 AM home

Buy Tickets
Friday, 2/24/2017 7:00 PM away

Saturday, 2/25/2017 7:00 PM away

Thursday, 3/2/2017 11:00 AM home

Buy Tickets
Saturday, 3/4/2017 5:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Sunday, 3/5/2017 3:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 3/8/2017 7:00 PM away

Sunday, 3/12/2017 2:00 PM away

Tuesday, 3/14/2017 7:00 PM away

Friday, 3/17/2017 7:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Saturday, 3/18/2017 1:30 PM home

Buy Tickets At Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, 3/21/2017 7:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Friday, 3/24/2017 7:30 PM away

Saturday, 3/25/2017 5:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Sunday, 3/26/2017 5:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Friday, 3/31/2017 7:00 PM away

Saturday, 4/1/2017 7:00 PM away

Tuesday, 4/4/2017 11:00 AM home

Buy Tickets
Friday, 4/7/2017 7:00 PM away

Saturday, 4/8/2017 5:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Sunday, 4/9/2017 5:00 PM home

Buy Tickets
Friday, 4/14/2017 6:00 PM away

Saturday, 4/15/2017 7:30 PM away

Marlies on Social